Skip to main content
Home > Dealer Locator

Picture

Are you interested in selling Nitro Trailers and becoming an authorized dealer? We are always considering new dealers who can sell a wide variety of our trailer models, for all seasons throughout the year. If you think you would make a great fit for our company, feel free to send us some info. While we sometimes can’t immediately take on more sales, we will always take inquiries into consideration and be in contact if we feel your company would be a good addition to the Nitro Team!

Trying to find the right place to purchase a Nitro Trailer? We currently have Authorized Dealers in the Northeastern United States and Canada. Nitro Trailers is a fast growing Northeast Aluminum Trailer Manufacturer and proud to be made in Maine.​

​Nitro Trailers is solely a manufacturing company and does not sell trailers or parts direct. To purchase a trailer, Parts or process a warranty claim please contact one of the dealers below.

​Connecticut

B.H. Trailers and Plows 6 Center Pkwy, Plainfield, CT 06374 www.bhtrailersandplows.com +1 860-949-7863
Elm City Trailers 240 Amity Rd, Woodbridge, CT 06525 www.elmcitytrailer.com +1 203-535-0075
Ron's Automotive Center Inc. 22 Thomaston Rd, Litchfield, CT 06759 www.ronsautomotivect.com +1 860-482-1100
Scranton Powersports 713 Talcottville Rd, Vernon, CT 06066 www.scrantonpowersports.com +1 860-375-8539

Maine

Aplus Trucks 8 Storm Dr, Windham, ME 04062 www.aplustrucks.com +1 207-572-4444
Charlie & Son Auto Sales 466 Lakewood Rd, Madison, ME 04950 www.charlieandsontrailers.com +1 207-474-2617
Fort Kent Powersports 377 Caribou Rd, Fort Kent, ME 04743 www.fortkentpowersports.com +1 207-834-3607
Houlton Powersports 381 North St, Houlton, ME 04730 www.houltonpowersports.com +1 207-532-4381
J & M Camper 653 Civic Center Dr, Augusta, ME 04330 www.jmcamper.com +1 207-623-4047
On the Road 2243 Camden Rd, Warren, ME 04864 www.on-the-road.net +1 207-273-3780
RVI MOTORSPORTS 56 New Meadows Rd, West Bath, ME 04530 www.rvimotorsports.com +1 207-443-9702

Massachusetts

Central Mass PowerSports 19 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA 01462 www.centralmasspowersports.com +1 978-429-3000
Philbrick Motor Sports 497 Groton Rd, Westford, MA 01886 www.philbrickmotorsports.com +1 978-799-8001

​New Hampshire

daSilva Motorsports 7 Moultonboro Neck Rd, Moultonborough, NH 03254 www.dasilvamotorsports.com +1 603-253-6688
One Stop Trailer Shop 190 Beauty Hill Rd, Barrington, NH 03825 www.onestoptrailershop.com +1 603-583-0087
REP Enterprises, LLC 747 Portsmouth Ave, Greenland, NH 03840 www.repusa.com +1 603-431-8445
State Line Trailer Sales 40 Rockingham Rd, Windham, NH 03087 statelinetrailersales.net +1 603-912-4953
Trailer Outlet 964 Laconia Rd, Tilton, NH 03276 traileroutlet.net +1 603-524-4344
Troy Powersports 136 N Main St, Troy, NH 03465 troypowersportsnh.com +1 603-242-3397

New York

Arctic Adventures 2050 NY-32 N, Rosendale, NY 12472 www.arcticadventures.com +1 845-658-8844
Bennett Industries 333 Hamilton Blvd, South Plainfield, NJ 07080 +1 908-561-4666
Bibbens Sales And Service 3282 E Brutus St, Weedsport, NY 13166 www.bibbenssales.com +1 315-834-6500
Dutchess Recreational Vehicles Inc 737 Freedom Plains Rd, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 www.dutchessrec.com +1 845-454-2810
Edelmann Sales Inc 172 Edelman Ln, Troy, NY 12180 www.edelmannsales.com +1 518-663-5573
Fisk Distributing ​1274 N Lyndonville Rd, Lyndonville, NY 14098 +1 585-765-2466
Gamble Distributors Inc 37231 State Rte 3, Carthage, NY 13619 www.gamblespartsonline.com +1 315-493-2270
Hebeler Sales & Service 6466 Main St, Lockport, NY 14094 hebelers.com +1 716-625-8744
Ingles Performance, Inc. ​413 Besaw Rd, Phoenix, NY 13135 inglesperformance.com +1 315-598-7422
Jim's Trailer World 7785 Route 31W, Lyons, NY 14489 www.jimstrailerworld.com +1 315-946-5140
Northland Trailers 9280 River Rd, Marcy, NY 13403 www.northlandtrailersonline.com +1 315-736-4027
Pioneer Motorsport, Inc. 12220 Olean Rd, Chaffee, NY 14030 www.pioneermotorsport.com +1 716-496-6000
Preferred Powersports of Syracuse, LLC ​8932 Brewerton Rd, Brewerton, NY 13029 www.preferredpowersports.com +1 315-699-2592
Roberts Sports, LLC 3611 Silver Lake Road Saranac, NY 12981 www.robertssports.com +1 877-962-2544
Roberts Sports of Malone LLC 652 E Main St, Malone, NY 12953 www.robertssportsofmalone.com +1 518-481-9999
Seymour's Motorized Sports, Inc. 1350 Loudon Rd, Cohoes, NY 12047 seymoursmotorsports.com +1 518-785-1004
Tonys Ticonderoga Sports Inc ​1186 NY-9N, Ticonderoga, NY 12883 www.tonysticonderogasports.com +1 518-585-6364
TRAILERS LLC ​274 NY-145, Cairo, NY 12413 www.trailersinc.com +1 518-622-3019

Pennsylvania

Blackmans Cycle Center ​4911 Buckeye Rd, Emmaus, PA 18049 www.blackmanscycle.com +1 610-965-9865
City Side Auto Sales ​5764 Pottsville Pike, Leesport, PA 19533 citysideauto.com +1 610-916-8022
F & S Yamaha & Marine Inc. 1800 Smith Station Rd, Spring Grove, PA 17362 www.fsyamaha.com +1 717-632-6382
Gellners Sales & Service, Inc 1516 Perry Hwy, Portersville, PA 16051 www.gellners.com +1 724-368-8490

Rhode Island

B. H. Trailers and Plows ​2207 Hartford Ave, Johnston, RI 02919 www.bhtrailersandplows.com +1 860-949-7863

Vermont

Central Vermont Motorcycles ​360 West St, Rutland, VT 05701 www.centralvermontmotorcycles.com +1 802-773-4533
Champlain Valley Motorsports Inc 2394 VT-30, Cornwall, VT 05753 www.champlainvalleymotorsports.com +1 802-462-2468
Perfection Motorsports & Trailer ​3216 E Main St, Richmond, VT 05477 www.perfectiontrailersales.com +1 802-434-2239
Robbins Powersports Inc. 1420 County Rd, Windsor, VT 05089 robbinspowersports.com +1 802-674-5656
Ronnie's Cycle 2601 West Rd, Bennington, VT 05201 www.ronniesmailorder.com +1 800-253-7667

New Brunswick, Canada

L&M Ventures Trailer Sales 213 Houlton RD, Woodstock NB, E7M 4L7 www.landmtrailers.ca +1 506-328-2861
R.C. Trailer 7 route 260 Saint-Quentin (NB) E8A 2L5 CA rctrailer.ca +1 506-235-0255
Work & Play 199 Baig Blvd, Moncton, NB E1E 1C9, Canada www.workandplay.ca +1 506-388-0933

Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

Seabreeze Boats 415 J. W. Pickersgill Blvd, Centreville-Wareham-Trinity, NL A0G 4P0, Canada www.seabreezeboats.ca +1 709-678-6227

Nova Scotia, Canada

Scott MacNeil Motors & RV ​389 Villa Dr, Little Bras D'or, NS B1Y 2Z2, Canada www.scottmacneilmotors.com +1 902-736-1300

Ontario, Canada

Alumite Enterprises ​14280 Kennedy Rd, Inglewood, ON L7C 2H4, Canada +1 905-838-5548

Prince Edward Island, Canada

Dennis Motors 833 Ellerslie Rd, Ellerslie, PE C0B 1J0, Canada www.dennismotors.ca +1 902-831-2229

Quebec, Canada

Les Attaches Ethier 2341 Bd du Curé-Labelle, Saint-Jérôme, QC J7Y 5E9, Canada www.lesattachesethier.com +1 450-438-6698
Remorques Grand Portneuf 128A Bd Les Écureuils, Donnacona, QC G3M 0J2, Canada www.remorquesgrandportneuf.com +1 418-285-3311
Roulottes Lupien 2000 Inc 2700 Rte 122, Saint-Cyrille-de-Wendover, QC J1Z 1C1, Canada www.roulottelupien.ca +1 819-397-4949

Praise from Our Customers

Wide range of models with a five year manufacturer warranty

High Quality Trailers For Your Every Need